I like Walking in the Rain, because Nobody can see my Tears

My friend Dr. Khin Thant Zin sent this message to me……..

Today is *Charlie Chaplin’s*125th birthday –

A Good Day to Recollect his 3 Heart Touching Statements:

(1) Nothing is Permanent in this World, not even our Troubles.

(2) I like Walking in the Rain, because

NoBody can see my Tears.

(3) The Most Wasted Day in Life is the Day in which we
have not Laughed.

LIFE is to Enjoy with Whatever you have with

You, Keep Smiling…!

If you feel STRESSED, Give yourself A Break.

Enjoy Some..Icecream/ Choclates/Candy/ Cake…

Why…?

B’Coz…STRESSED backwards spelling is

DESSERTS…!!

Enjoy…!

Very Beautiful lines

Pls Store it.

ONE Good FRIEND is equal to ONE Good Medicine…!

Likewise ONE Good Group is equal to ONE Full medical store…!!

Six Best Doctors

in the World….

1.Sunlight,

2.Rest,

3.Exercise,

4.Diet,

5.Self Confidence

6.Friends.

Maintain them in all stages of Life and enjoy healthy life…!

If you see the Moon…

You see the Beauty of God…..!

If you see the Sun…! You see the power of God….

And….

If you see the Mirror,

You see the Best Creation of GOD…!

So,

Believe in YOURSELF.

We all are Tourists God is our Travel Agent

Who has already fixed all our Routes, Reservations Destinations

So….

Trust him Enjoy the “Trip” called LIFE…!!

Life will never come Again.!!

Live Today..!

Share to all People who are Important to You..!!

Best wishes,

Dedicated to my MOTHER, brothers, sister, relatives and friends in Myanmar.
 
“Crying In The Rain”
 
I’ll never let you see
The way my broken heart is hurting me
I’ve got my pride and I know how to hide
All my sorrow and pain
I’ll do my crying in the rain
 
If I wait for stormy skies
You won’t know the rain from the tears in my eyes
You’ll never know that I still love you so
Though the heartaches remain
I’ll do my crying in the rain
 
Raindrops falling from heaven
Could never take away my misery
But since we’re not together
I pray for stormy weather
To hide these tears I hope you’ll never see
 
Someday when my crying’s done
I’m gonna wear a smile and walk in the sun
I may be a fool
But till then, darling, you’ll never see me complain
I’ll do my crying in the rain
 
I’ll do my crying in the rain
I’ll do my crying in the rain
I’ll do my crying in the rain
 
Leave a Reply

