My LYC sister Daw Ohnmar Thein sent this special message…

My LYC sister Daw Ohnmar Thein sent this special message…

(I hope my sister Ohnmar Thein won’t mind that I published your message.)

My loving Brother !
Akogyi Doctor !
How much change time & place we can’t change from our brother .

Image may contain: 2 people

Our Luyechun camp & Thingyan (pic)

Thingyan & your birthday .

We are keeping in my heart forever .

Yes Really & Forever !
Pls mention as Ohnmar Thein only .
It’s a pleasure among us .

Image may contain: flower and text

Image may contain: flower and food

Leave a Reply

