Lousy UBER Service in KL Malaysia

Lousy UBER Service.
This is second time you surcharged almost double i.e. charged RM 10+ for the trip for the official Uber logo receipt of ..MYR5.70
I will advertise your lousy service in my FB and blogs and e-mail to my friends.
Go to hell cheaters.
FYI I was charged the amount on your receipt x 1.8
That is against the law.
I am busy and could not give time.
May be I will talk to my lawyers to take class action on you.
From: Uber Receipts <uber.malaysia@uber.com>
To: dr abdulrahman
Sent: Thursday, April 27, 2017 10:16 AM
Subject: Your Thursday morning trip with Uber
map
Uber logo
MYR5.70
Thanks for choosing Uber, Rahman
April 27, 2017 | uberX
Leave a Reply

