My old picture when I was in 6th. or 7th. Std. and the recent pictures

My old picture sent today by my sister Daw Aye Aye Nyunt. May be I was in 6th. or 7th. Std.

Image may contain: 1 person, closeup

I am not short according to Myanmar and Malay standard, 5 ft 7 inches. But Alhamdulillah my sons are much taller than me.

Image may contain: 3 people, people standing

Image may contain: 3 people, suit and indoor

Image may contain: 4 people, people smiling, people standing and wedding

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, people sitting, people standing, table, food and indoor

At my niece Su Zaky’s wedding with Maung Manung and son, Minn Khant.

2 thoughts on “My old picture when I was in 6th. or 7th. Std. and the recent pictures

  1. Nyunt Maung Shein
    Dear kokoGYI. THOUGH YOUR SONS ARE TALLER THAN YOU U ARE STILL GOOD LOOKING.THAT IS ALLAH!S BLESSINGS.INSHALLAH I WILL COME AND SEE YOU WHEN I COME TO K.L.NMS
    i
    Ko Ko Gyi Salaam…U R Welcome. Your late brother was my late father’s best friend. And we were neighbours when we stayed in Meiktila. My only sister was born there. When we were young our whole family used to stay in your brother’s house during our numerous vis…See More

    Ko Ko Gyi By the way, in about 1957, I was in Kg, @ Dahattan Gov School. He was already a ? lieutenant in the military hospital unit. He had no blemishes no corruption or suffered any punishment but got the very good name with discipline in the army and the Mei…See More

    Ko Ko Gyi But his army unit love him so much that they all came down to Patheingyi (Mdy) built a house, store-hut, dug the fish pond, built chicken breeding huts, planted the garden for his retirement. After retirement he was given the Township Council Secretary. He had passed away with ? Tongue Cancer.

    Like

  2. My pic @ 6th or 7 Std @ the Chinese Photo-shop on 29 str Between 83 and 84 str. near the South (Taung) Sin Kyone Masjid entrance.

    Like

Leave a Reply

